

No. AIIMS-BLS(B)(02)(04)/23-7246

12, March, 2024

## **RESULT NOTICE**

In continuation to advertisement no. AIIMS-BLS(B)(02)(04)/23-7046 dated 04.03.2024 based on the performance in the walk-in interview held on **11.03.2024**, Institute has compiled the final result of **the various department of Senior Resident (Non-Academic)**. In view of recommendation of Selection committee, following candidates have been selected, category wise: -

Sr. No.	Name	Cat.	Selected Cat.	Department/Post Code	Remarks
1.	Shivam Sharma	UR	UR	Psychiatry (SR02/25)	Selected
2.	A Dileep Chowdary	UR	UR	Radiology (SR02/27)	Selected
3.	Shailija Pandita	UR	OBC	Dermatology (SR02/07)	*Selected
4.	Karthick Raja M	SC	SC	Radiotherapy (SR01/31)	Selected
5.	Divpreet Kaur	UR	OBC	Pathology (SR02/21)	*Selected
6.	Salana Karishma	UR	UR	OBG (SR02/19)	Selected
7.	Anupriya	OBC	OBC	ENT (SR01/22)	Selected
8.	Priyanka Das	UR	OBC	ENT (SR02/20)	*Selected

\*Selected against Reserved Category seat due to non-availability of Reserved Category Candidate for 44 Days Only.

Deputy Director (Admin.) AIIMS-Bilaspur, H.P

Copy to:

- 1. PA to ED, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information please.
- 2. PA to Dean (Academics) AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information
- 3. PA to DDA, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information
- 4. The Medical Superintendent, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information.
- 5. All above candidates through their registered e-mails for information.